Infusion Knowledge Base

    Sorry, we didn't find any relevant articles for you.

    Send us your queries using the form below and we will get back to you with a solution.

    Settings | Customer Invoice Delivery Status

    The Invoice Delivery Status is used to identify which part of the delivery process an invoice is currently at.

    Infusion is provisioned with the three default status' of:

    • To be picked
    • Picked
    • Ready to send



    Add an Invoice Delivery Status

    Further options can be added to the existing default options. To add an option select +Add from the toolbar. The New Setting window opens. Create a short Code and Name and Save



    Additional options are positioned below default options.



    Edit or Delete an Invoice Delivery Status

    Default options are permanent and are unable to be edited or deleted. Additional options can be for edited and deleted. 


    To Edit an option, select the pencil at the end of the row to open the Setting Window. Update the details and Save

    To Delete an option, click anywhere on the row and open the Setting Window. Select the Spill buttons to expand menu options then Delete.



    A notification window confirms the deletion. 

    Referenced Status' cannot be deleted. If one is in use, records using it must be updated prior to deleting it.

    Was this article helpful?

    Still can't find what you are looking for?

    Our award-winning customer care team is here for you.

    Contact Support

    Powered by