Delete a Cashbook Receipt
Cashbook Receipts that are not required can be deleted if they are Unposted. Deleted receipts are permanently removed and if required again will need to be re-created.
To delete a Cashbook Receipt, select the Spill button at the end of the row and choose Delete.
The confirmation window confirms the deletion, Delete to proceed.
For Posted Cashbook Receipts, refer to Reverse a Cashbook Receipt.