Delete a Customer Quote
When Quotes are no longer needed to be stored, they can be deleted. This removes them permanently from Infusion.
To delete a quote, go to Customers > Quotes. Open the quote and select ...More Options from the toolbar, the menu expands, choose Delete.
Alternatively, on the Customers > Quotes screen, select the spill buttons at the end of the quote row and choose Delete from the options offered.
A notification pop-up confirms the quote will be deleted, Delete to continue.
The quote is deleted and permanently removed from Infusion.